Fresh single: Adam Lambert – Better Than I Know Myself

Posted: December 17, 2011 in Muzica, Single
Tags: , , , , , ,

Adam Lambert Better Than I Know Myself

Adam Lambert a lansat noul sau single numit “Better Than I Know Myself“, care va face parte de pe albumul “Traspassing”.

Piesa este un power-song care ii scoate in evidenta calitatile vocale si sensibilitatea.

“If I wanted to go, I’d go by now but I’m gonna need you near me to keep my mind off the edge/If I wanted to leave, I would’ve left by now but you’re the only one that knows me, better than I know myself”, canta Lambert pe un beat care concureaza cu genialul “Whataya Want From Me”.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

