connect-r vara nu dorm

Connect-R le-a facut o surpriza fanilor prezenti la Romanian Music Awards 2012, cand a proiectat pe ecrane videoclipul hitului “Vara nu dorm“.

Interpretul canta alaturi de gasca sa intr-o coliba situata pe plaja, in timp ce se uita la fetele in costume de baie sau le face farse prietenilor.

De asemenea, se prezinta drumul pe care il face Connect-R pana pe litoral, pe un motor, alaturi de o fata, iar la final, el isi dezvaluie noul look.

Cu un ritm lenes, in stilul reggae si versuri catchy, “Vara nu dorm” a reusit sa se impuna rapid in clasamente, devenind in scurt timp un adevarat hit.

Piesa a fost compusa de Stefan Mihalache si Stefan Matache, iar clipul regizat de Ciprian Florea a  strans peste 70.000 de vizualizari la nici 24 de ore de la publicarea pe Youtube.

Like?

Comments
  1. Originally, I tried green on the cabinets, change the
    position of the kitchen remodel 70’s kitchening. If you have the ability to obtain the cost to bring it in on damp days. Small bathroom Remodel 70’S Kitchening
    – LightingWhen it comes to search and ambiance is additionally
    crucial when deciding on which kitchen style to go for something that may seem a little
    untraditional. Kids Room Paint Ideas Kids Bedroom Paint Ideas.

  2. academia.Edu says:

    Why users still make use of to read news papers when in this technological globe everything is available on net?

  3. Wonderful items from you, man. I have be aware your stuff
    prior to and you’re simply too excellent.

    I really like what you have bought right here, really like what you’re
    saying and the way through which you say it. You are making it entertaining and you continue to care
    for to stay it wise. I can’t wait to read far more
    from you. This is actually a great site.

  4. I’ve been pondering whether to sell my car for quite a while now.
    And I really struggle to hear about good car buyers in
    the local area – until I came across a reputable group of car dealers.

    See, trusted car buyers are very hard to find on the Internet these days – unless of course, you know where has
    been recommended.

  5. vouchers says:

    I’ve been surfing online more than 4 hours today, yet
    I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me.
    In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made good
    content as you did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  6. Are you on Twitter or Google+? Would love keep in the loop with your latest videos or articles.

  7. car buyers says:

    Hey, Thanks a bunch for sharing..

  8. Hmm it appears like your site ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say,
    I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog
    writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any tips and hints for beginner blog writers?
    I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  9. It’s going to be finish of mine day, but before ending I am reading this impressive piece of writing to improve my
    know-how.

  10. It’s hard to find experienced people on this subject, but you sound like you
    know what you’re talking about! Thanks

  11. best seo says:

    I think the admin of this web page is truly working hard for his
    website, since here every information is quality based information.

  12. She described for the court how she hid bruises on her
    arms with long-sleeved blouses after the Super Bowl. At the onset, do not ask
    too many questions and it is important to be yourself on these Gratis sex webcam.
    Flavonoids in the verbena helps to strengthen the immune system that protect our body
    cells against the damaging effects from chemical reactions of oxygen such as forming of
    free radicals, cellular damage, and the risk of abnormal cell growth such as endometriosis and cancer.

  13. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but
    I in finding this matter to be actually one thing which I believe I
    might never understand. It sort of feels too complicated and very extensive
    for me. I am taking a look ahead on your subsequent publish, I’ll
    attempt to get the hold of it!

  14. Five Star Reputation Management can help you improve on this factor.

    For those who make extensive use of the Internet, are
    always exposed to the risk of losing or damaging their data.
    Lots of people can take the advantages of
    Indian Matrimonial sites services without paying anything.

  15. Excellent article! We will be linkng to this particularly great post on our website.
    Keep up tthe good writing.

  16. Amazing! Its actually amazing post, I have got much clear idea concerning from this paragraph.

  17. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what
    all is needed to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?

    I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% certain. Any tips or advice would
    be greatly appreciated. Kudos

  18. Thanks for your marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it,
    you might be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your
    blog and definitely will come back sometime soon. I want
    to encourage one to continue your great posts, have a nice
    morning!

  19. My Blog says:

    I am really happy to read this weblog posts which contains lots
    of useful information, thanks for providing these kinds of information.

Leave a Reply

